When a VM is restored from a "Consistent Snapshot" (created using the "VMware consistency snapshot" option), the restored VM would contain a vSphere snapshot entry named "INFINIDAT Consistency Snapshot" (can be seen under the VM "Manage Snapshots").
Once you've validated that the restored VM contains the desired data - It is highly recommended to delete the "INFINIDAT Consistency Snapshot" vSphere snapshot entry.
See screenshot below.
It is recommended to delete that vSphere snapshot as soon as possible. Yet, It is safe to perform that at any point, also while the VM is powered-on.