Follow

About this task

This task deletes a volume with all of its snapshots.

This operation is irreversible


Prerequisites

  • A volume

Before you begin

Access the filesystem from the Volumes & FS screen. Then either:

  • Select a volume

or

  • Click a volume to display it on screen

GUI instructions

  1. Click Delete Volume from the Actions menu. 
  2. Approve the warning message.
    The volume and its snapshots are deleted. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments