Follow
  1. Locate the desired snapshot and select Delete from the Actions list.
  2. Approve the message on the screen.

Result:

  • The snapshot is deleted from HPT-VM.
    • In case of deleting a snapshot group, the snapshots of the other VMs in the selected group will be deleted as well.
  • The InfiniBox snapshot volume which contains the VM-backup is deleted from InfiniBox.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments